What's in KarthikeyaEnge's blog? A tech blog for everyone🚀

What's in KarthikeyaEnge's blog? A tech blog for everyone🚀

Hi👋Dev's this blog post describes what my blog is all about and why I started it.

Overwhelming start

Hey there! 👋 Ever 🤔wondered why you might feel a bit 😬overwhelmed when diving into a new tech stack or technology? Well, you're not alone – most developers go through the same experience, and I can relate to that too. I've had a few questions like, "Why should I learn this new stack or technology when I already know another one?" It can be confusing, right?

I've always wished for a mentor to help me with my doubts and questions. In the past, I used to get lost in a maze of web pages while searching for answers. But now, thanks to AI tools, I feel like I have a map to navigate this tech journey. But, I kind of feel like "OK!! I got the answer but, this is just a machine, not a dev. It would be good if I get my query solved by a dev "

Just to clarify, I'm not a super tech-savvy person or a "Nerdlord." I simply want to be the mentor I always wished for, guiding those who feel overwhelmed when they start their tech journey.

What's my blog All About??

Hi👋 I am Karthikeya student graduating in Computer Science from India. I am a MERN Stack developer, AI Enthusiast and Quantum Computing Enthusiast. In this blog I'll talk all about the web tech stacks, what's cooking new in the AI kitchen of this world and of course What the heck is Quantum Computing anyway?

My blogs are all about fun in tech and how tech could be fun if we learn it right.

If you Like👍 my work, just subscribe to the newsletter and get all the updates as soon as I post. If you don't well have a good day.

Hey! Before you leave, do you believe that some extraterrestrial life👽 is out there in the universe or Multiverse?
well, I am a fan of this cosmic web and all its creation.

Have a Good Day🙋‍♂️fellow devs. Keep learning & strive for progress.